Some photos: Solmania, CCCC, Masonna

I’ve started scanning piles of old photographs I have around, and I’ll post any that seem interesting, just to share. Here first are a few noise folks, photos taken in the early 90s. When I remember who took a photo I’ll include that info, but years have passed and usually there’s nothing on the photo to tell me that. You can click on each photo to get a larger version of it.

First, a photo of Masahiko Ohno, aka Solmania, with one of his early custom-built noise-guitars.

solmania

Next, a couple of CCCC’s Mayuko Hino.

mayuko_hino

cccc

And lastly, a crazy Polaroid of Masonna:

masonna

~ by masonoise on September 23, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

